• The AWE School Improvement Team will implement and monitor the goals and key strategies to promote school safety and growth in student performance.

    Comments (-1)
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • School Improvement Team Members

                 Melisa Thompson, Principal                                                                  Kaylee Kramer, Assistant Principal

                 Angie Baylis, Lighthouse Goal Manager                                               Geri Gares, Math Goal Manager

                 Jen Currie, Reading Goal Manager                                                       Shamella Shy, Science Goal Manager

                 Misty Yost, Teacher Retention Goal Manager                                      Sydney Chirico - Parent

                 Ronda Underwood - Teacher Assistant and Safety Goal Manager