• Social Studies/ History Social Studies Department

  • The Social Studies Department is comprised of the following staff members:

    • David Jones, Department Chair
    • Matt Handley
    • John Noel
    • Donnie Richards
    • Jack Sanford
    • Matthew Spencer
    • Brent Wooten

    Their courses include:

    • World History/World History Honors
    • Civics and Economics/Civics and Economics Honors
    • American History 1 and 2/American History 1 and 2 Honors
    • AP US History
    • AP Government

    Students must have four units of Social Studies to graduate.