• New Bern High School School Improvement Team


    The principal of each school, representatives of the assistant principals, instructional personnel, instructional support personnel, and teacher assistants assigned to the school building, and parents of children enrolled in the school shall constitute a school improvement team. The team shall develop a school improvement plan to improve student performance.

    The following are members of the NBHS School Improvement Team:

    • Jerry Simmons



    The 2019-2020 Meeting Dates for the School Improvement Team are as follows: