• For more information about our School Improvement Plan, Please visit the following website. 




    Click on the User Login button and enter the username and password provided below:



  • The School Improvement Plan is the responsibility of the school's Cabinet.  Members of the Cabinet include:

    • Dr. Jeffrey Murphy, Principal
    • Leilani Camden, Assistant Principal
    • Rebecca Lansche, Assistant Principal
    • John Suralik, Assistant Principal
    • Jorge Benitez/Missy Murphy - Arts
    • Kim Bennett - English
    • Kerri Bogue - Math
    • Barbara McCurdy - English
    • John McLeod - Science
    • Kam Osmus - Media
    • Meredith Ramsey - Social Studies
    • Jessica Sadler - Counselor
    • John Scarfpin - CTE

    Parent Representatives include: Tina Cothran and Cynthia Daub

    Meeting calendars, agendas and minutes will be included on this page as the school year progresses.